In accordance with Google Play Store Data Safety requirements, you can request the permanent removal of your account profile.
If the app is still on your device, follow these quick steps:
If you have uninstalled the app, sign in with your registered Google account below to authenticate your request securely.
Authenticated as:
Warning: Clicking the button below will immediately queue your profile and public room posts for permanent erasure. Data will be completely purged within 90 days.